I’m kickin’ it back to the old school ‘Cause I’m an old fool who’s so cool.

August 20, 2009 at 7:41 am (Personal) (, , , , , )

While cleaning up in my studio yesterday, I came across an old dusty CD case- tucked under the “wood” framed Wal-Mart futon we have in there. I opened it up, and found copies of most of my old mix sets.. including some of my first sets (like the ones you’d hear at any of my high school house parties – Sorry, Mom!).

So, I ripped them all onto the computer so I can put them up here for your reminiscing enjoyment.

Cover Art

Download: [Global Club Traxx Volume-2]

Volume 2 was a favorite of mine, was usually requested at each party for a while. This is mostly hard trance, get’s a little deep in a few parts.

Recommended: A good pair of headphones or a quality sound system to listen to this mix.

more to come…

Leave a Reply

