Qik.com

January 26, 2009 at 9:19 pm (Personal) (, , , , )

Hey guys, I setup a Qik.com account for use with my iPhone. Mostly, I’ll be using it to stream myself driving around in my TT. I have a windshield mount setup for the phone that I mostly use for handsfree calls or listening to the ipod.

I figured I’d put it to some good use and drilled a hole in the mount so the camera could get a view of the road while it was sitting there. Most of the videos will probably be a bit mundane, but you never know what could happen out there on the road. Feel free to log on and chat with me live whenever I’ve got a stream going, it’ll come right up on my screen in the car.

http://www.qik.com/majikmixx

Leave a Reply

