Latest mix set

January 21, 2009 at 11:45 pm (Personal) (, , , , )

Those of you who are familiar with my series of mix CD’s, know that I typically put 1 or 2 out a year. It’s been a little while since my last session, Global Club Traxx Vol 11, was debuted in April 2007. It’s been just as long since I’ve been in the ‘studio’ or even had my hands on the decks at all.

Well, I’ve been getting the itch lately and so I pulled an all night recording session on Monday to deliver #12.

Inimical presents – New Beginnings [GCTv12] – January 20th, 2009
This mix performed using Stanton Final Scratch digital vinyl on two Technics SL-1200MK2 turntables.
Inimical presents - New Beginnings [GCTv12]


Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Deep Dish – Say Hello (Breaks Mix)
3. DJ Crav3 vs iio – Is it love
4. Monsoon – Africa (Original Mix)
5. Mila – The Coolie Song (DJ Extreme Breakbeat Remix)
6. Rick West – On & On (Factor E Remix)
7. Agent K & Deuce – I Will Set You Free
8. Alterego – Rocker (Stanton Warriors Vocal Remix)
9. Lucky 7 – You’re Not Alone
10. Timo Maas – First Day (General Midi Remix)
11. Lucky 7 – As the Breaks Come
12. Mr. Smith – The Drill
13. Infiniti – Children of the 80’s
14. The Good Fellas vs Agent K & Deuce – Baby Make a Sound
15. ToMCraft – Lonliness (1 Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: